The bath made of timber blocking

The bath made of timber blocking

The firm "MED" offers a bath from a log. If your desire to match your abilities, then you definitely need to build a sauna. What is its charm? Bath it is not just a pleasant pastime, but also health! Measured bath procedure, good steam, and the whisk will help you with interest to experience the significance and importance of such buildings, of which you will never regret!

Construction bath from a log house is not much different from the construction of wooden houses. It uses the same technology and equipment. Typically, the construction of the bath begins primarily with site selection. It is recommended to build a bath on a small hill, as the pipes should be inclined to the waste pit, and a structure, in any case, should not collect waste water. To ensure easy flow of water, it is best to build bath near any water source. What follows is no less important question regarding the foundation, on which depends the reliability and durability of construction. Of course, first of all, take into account the nature of the soil. To date, the best option is to tape or columnar concrete foundations.

Given the size of the desired construction, is the well-spread plan, namely the number of rooms. Inattention took the desired wall thickness. Baths from a log house built with monolayer or multilayer walls. The best material for the construction of baths is conifers. They have all required properties: high density, high heat capacity, low thermal conductivity, and quickly absorb vapor while maintaining the relative humidity and temperature. A characteristic feature of coniferous wood is to separate aromatics under high humidity and elevated temperature.

Before the start of construction of the bath with a log house is necessary to take into account several factors:

  • all the requirements and wishes of the client on the project, as well as financial issues
  • size, topography and landscape features of your land
  • architecture, beam material, the elements of the desired bath decor with log

The firm "MED" provides a full range of services for the construction of a bath with a log. We accept orders for log cabins of different configurations, kitting-up and sizes. Made design of any complexity. The company's specialists will advise and provide you with all the necessary information you need to know to avoid mistakes in the construction and punctures. Our employees will help you with the choice of architecture, recommend the most suitable and reliable material. All the conditions and characteristics of the work are discussed individually with each client.

Please contact our team with confidence, and you will be satisfied with their choice and quality of the work done.

Бани со сруба

Бани из сруба

Фирма «Мед» предлагает бани со сруба. Если ваши желания соответствуют вашим возможностям, тогда вы непременно должны соорудить баню. В чем ее прелесть? Баня – это не только приятное время препровождение, но и здоровье! Размеренная банная процедура, хороший пар и веничек помогут вам с лихвой ощутить всю значимость и важность такой постройки, о которой вы никогда не пожалеете!

Строительство бани со сруба не во многом отличается от строительства деревянных домов. Используются те же технологии и оборудование. Как правило, сооружение бани начинается, прежде всего, с выбора места. Рекомендуется строить бани на небольшой возвышенности, так как трубы должны находиться под наклоном к сточной яме, и под строением, ни в коем случае, не должны скапливаться сточные воды. Для обеспечения удобной подачи воды, лучше всего строить бани возле какого-либо источника воды. Далее следует не менее важный вопрос, касающийся фундамента, от которого зависит надежность и долговечность постройки. Конечно прежде всего учитывается характер почвы. На сегодняшний день, самым оптимальным вариантом является ленточный или столбчатый бетонный фундамент.

Бани из дерева

Учитывая желаемые размеры постройки, стоит грамотно распределить планировку, а именно количество помещений. Во внимание берется желаемая толщина стен. Бани со сруба строятся с однослойными или многослойными стенами. Наилучшими материалами для постройки бани являются хвойные породы деревьев. Именно они обладают всеми необходимыми качествами: большой плотностью, высокой теплоемкостью, низкой теплопроводностью, а также быстро впитывают пар, сохраняя при этом нужную влажность и температуру. Характерной особенностью хвойной породы дерева, является выделение ароматических веществ в условиях высокой влажности воздуха и повышенной температуре.

Перед началом постройки бани со сруба необходимо принять во внимание несколько факторов:

  • все требования и пожелания клиента по проекту, а также финансовые вопросы
  • размер, рельеф и ландшафтные особенности вашего земельного участка
  • архитектуру, материал бруса, элементы декора желаемой бани со сруба
     

Фирма «Мед» осуществляет полный спектр услуг по строительству бани со сруба. Принимаем заказы на выполнение срубов различных конфигураций, комплектаций и размеров. Выполняем проэктные работы любой сложности. Специалисты компании проконсультируют и предоставят вам всю необходимую информацию, которую следует знать, чтоб не допустить ошибок и проколов при строительстве. Работники фирмы помогут вам опредилиться с выбором архитектуры, порекомендуют наиболее подходящий и надежный материал. Все условия и особенности работы обсуждаются индивидуально с каждым клиентом.

С уверенностью обращайтесь к нашим специалистам и вы останетесь довольны своим выбором и качеством проделанной работы.