Countryside houses of logs

Countryside houses of logs

Countryside houses and cottages of timber are becoming more and more popular. If you dream of your own house, and in the first place you are interested in its environmental friendliness and safety, while the wooden houses perfect solution to this dilemma. Even the most luxurious apartment in the city center, can not be compared with its own unique house, which is literally "breathes", and gives its owners an endless feeling of warmth, comfort, coziness, and most importantly health.

The firm "MED" offers construction of cottage, garden houses, cottages, arbors, alcoves and, of course, wooden houses turnkey. Construction of houses from a frame, original designs, excellent quality and reasonable prices you can find this here. Your attention will be offered ready-made projects, or our experts will develop an individual project that will meet all your requirements and production plant for woodworking are equipped with modern high-tech equipment that allows you to perform a wide range of services. Chamber drying safe and dry wood that will further help accurately process log cabins.

The main advantages of wooden houses:

Countryside houses of logs

  • Wood has long been recognized as a universal and unique building material.
  • Wood is characterized by such qualities as flexibility, strength, thermal insulation, resistance to frost. The use of modern processing equipment and surface treatments helps securely protect the wood from rotting, different living creatures and inflammation.
  • Wood is a natural air conditioning, which is well breathable. In a wooden house will always be warm in the cold season, and a pleasant freshness in the hot days.
  • The unique texture of the wood, nice, presentable color and delicious flavor. In addition, building a house, cottage or country house from a bar you completely save yourself from problems finishing the facade or the interior of the house.
  • Quick construction deadlines, ease of installation. No need of attracting heavy equipment.
  • Ease weight, which in turn can be used as a monolithic foundation.
  • Environmentally friendly wood, a positive effect on the health of all residents of the house. This space is particularly beneficial for living people who suffer from migraines, insomnia , and respiratory problems. Clean air, the humidity level also has a positive effect on the general human condition. Increases vitality improves mood and unique flavors possess anti-allergic and antibacterial properties.

Our company offers a full range of services for the construction of cottages and country houses of timber. Quality equipment, the availability of different types of wood, qualified staff and the best prices all of this firm "MED". For more detailed and relevant information please contact our managers on the specified phone numbers.

Дачные дома из бруса

Дачные дома из бруса

Дачные дома из бруса и коттеджи становятся все более и более популярными. Если вы мечтаете о собственном доме, и в первую очередь Вас интересует его экологическая чистота и безопасность, тогда деревянные дома идеальный вариант решения данной дилеммы. Даже самая роскошная квартира в центре города, никак не может сравниться с собственным неповторимым домом, который в прямом смысле слова «дышит», и дарит своим хозяевам бесконечное чувство тепла, уюта, комфорта и главное здоровья.

Фирма «Мед» предлагает строительство дачных, садовых домиков, коттеджей, беседок, альтанок и, конечно же, деревянных домов под ключ. Строительство домов из сруба, оригинальные проекты, отличное качество и умеренные цены – все это вы можете найти у нас. Вашему вниманию будут предложены уже готовые проекты, либо наши специалисты разработают индивидуальный проект, который будет полностью соответствовать всем Вашим требованиям и Производственные цеха по деревообрабатыванию оснащены всем необходимым современным высокотехнологичным оборудованием, которое позволяет выполнять широчайший спектр услуг. Камерная сушка качественно и надежно высушит древесину, что в дальнейшем поможет качественно обработать срубы.

Основные преимущества домов из дерева:
 

Дачные дома из бруса

  • Дерево издавна признано универсальным и уникальным строительным материалом.
  • Древесина характеризируется такими качествами как: эластичность, прочность, теплоизоляция, морозостойкость. Применение современных обрабатывающих средств и пропиток, помогает надежно защитить древесину от гниения, различной живности и воспламенения.
  • Дерево является природным естественным кондиционером, который хорошо пропускает воздух. В деревянном доме всегда будет сохраняться тепло в холодное время года, и приятная свежесть в знойные дни.
  • Неповторимая текстура дерева, приятный, презентабельный цвет, и восхитительный аромат. К тому же, построив дом, коттедж или дачный дом из бруса Вы полностью избавите себя от проблемы отделки фасада или внутренней части дома.
  • Быстрые сроки постройки, легкость монтажа. Отсутствует надобности привлечения тяжелой техники.
  • Легкость веса, что в свою очередь позволяет использовать в качестве фундамента монолит.
  • Экологическая чистота древесины, благоприятно влияет на здоровье всех жителей дома. Данное помещение особенно благоприятно для проживания людям, которые страдают мигренью, бессонницей и заболеваниями дыхательных путей. Чистота воздуха, уровень влажности также положительно сказывается на общем состоянии человека. Повышает жизненный тонус, улучшает настроение, а неповторимые ароматы обладают антиаллергенными и бактерицидными свойствами.

Наша фирма предлагает полный цикл услуг по постройке коттеджей и дачных домов из бруса. Качественное оборудование, наличие различных сортов древесины, квалифицированные сотрудники и самые выгодные цены – все это фирма «Мед». За более детальной и необходимой информацией обращайтесь к нашим менеджерам по указанным номерам телефонов.