Wooden deal board

Wooden deal board

The wooden deal board is recognized as one of the most popular cladding material, which finds wide application for interior and exterior walls of the houses, cottages, baths, and saunas. The firm "MED" offers production and sale of high-quality wooden bunks at the best prices. With lining, you get a beautiful wood, and most importantly smooth surface without cracks or any other defects.

Wooden deal board an environmentally friendly building material that does not emit any poisonous or harmful materials and thus creates a unique and comfortable. If the walls are uneven or defects, you can completely and rapidly hide these flaws using a lining. Natural material appearance all this will give the room a pleasant atmosphere, and the wood itself can perfectly be combined with a variety of designs.

From the existing number of different types of wooden lining, pick is the one that is suitable for the mechanical characteristics and functions. For example, if you want to design the interior of the bath, wood paneling as well as possible correspond to the subject, it gives the room a colorful Slavic appearance, and most importantly, suitable for use, taking into account the continuous evaporation and humidity. For such works are used, usually pine or linden, alder, although any other breed is also suitable, provided quality and careful processing and impregnation, as the wood contains a lot of pitches. It is also important to choose the level of timber density and porosity. The lower the density, the lower the degree of heating of the material.

Wooden deal board

Deal board conveniently and quickly assembled and mounted on the walls and ceilings due to its technical structure provides for rebates and grooves in the joint plane. If you want to buy a bunk for interior decoration in the house, cottage or apartment, you will fit perfectly pine paneling, which is characterized by less restrictive settings, because the operating conditions are less stringent. This material is well-adjusts the level of humidity in the room has the required level of sound insulation, as well as making a particularly favorable mood and comfort.

Deal board production debugged on a modern high-tech equipment that allows you to perform a wide range of services. We guarantee the high quality of finished products, the operational production time, and price from the manufacturer.

Деревянная вагонка

Деревянная вагонка

Деревянная вагонка признана одним из наиболее популярных обшивочных материалов, который находит широкого применения для внутренней и внешней отделке стен в домах, коттеджах, банях и саунах. Фирма «Мед» предлагает изготовление и реализацию качественной деревянной вагонки по самым выгодным ценам. С помощью вагонки вы получите красивые деревянные, а главное ровные поверхности без щелей или каких-либо других изъянов.

Деревянная вагонка – экологически чистый стройматериал, который не выделяет никаких ядовитых или вредоносных материалов и при этом создает неповторимый комфорт и уют. Если на стенах имеются неровности или дефекты, вы можете совершенно бесболезненно и быстро скрыть эти недостатки с помощью вагонки. Натуральный материал естесвенный презентабельный внешний вид – все это придаст помещению приятной атмосферы, а само дерево сможет идеально сочетаться с различными дизайнами.

Из существующего количества различных видов деревянной вагонки подбирают именно ту, которая подходит по механическим показателям и функциям. К примеру, если Вы хотите оформить интерьер бани, деревянная вагонка как нельзя лучше соответствует тематике, придает помещению колоритного славянского вида, и самое главное, подходит для эксплуатации, с учетом постоянного испарения и влажности воздуха. Для подобных работ применяют, как правило, сосну или липу, ольху, хотя любая другая порода также подойдет при условии качественной и тщательной обработки и пропитки, так как древесина содержит большое количество смол. Важно также подбирать древесину по уровню плотности и пористости. Чем ниже степень плотности, тем меньше степень нагрева материала.

Отделка деревянной вагонкой

Вагонка удобно и оперативно монтируется и устанавливается на стены и потолки благодаря своей технической конструкции, предусматривающей наличие шпунтов и пазов для стыка в плоскости. Если вы хотите приобрести вагонку для внутренней отделки помещения в доме, коттедже или квартире, Вам вполне сгодиться вагонка сосна, которая характеризуется менее строгими параметрами, поскольку условия эксплуатации менее строгие. Подобный материал хорошо регулирует уровень влажности в помещении, обладает необходимым уровнем шумоизоляции, а также вносит особое благоприятное настроение и уют.

Производство вагонки отлажено на современном высокотехнологичном оборудовании, которое позволяет выполнять широкий спектр услуг. Мы гарантирует высокое качество готовой продукции, оперативные сроки изготовления продукции и цены от производителя.