The wooden house. Pros and cons

The wooden house is a classic. The centuries-old tradition and centuries-old trust. The first association arising from the phrase "wooden house" is a peasant's log hut, a fantastic picture house located on the edge of the forest. The term of operation of a wooden house can amount to tens of years, of course, provided proper construction and operation. A competent and well thought-out project of building the wooden houses for the price is not much less than the brick house, the better the material, the higher its value. However, there are many myths entwined around wooden structures related to fire safety, reliability, construction material, operating conditions, and many other nuances.

One of the most common myths concerning wooden buildings, especially houses it is a high risk of fire and as mentioned earlier, it is a myth. Today, treatment equipment, various protective measures that minimize the probability of ignition of wood. But there is another fact testifying in favor of the wood, is its stability, even under heavy loads - in a word - a high degree of strength of the load-bearing structures. In order to wooden beam collapsed, it must be burned or smolder at least half, and in contrast to metals, wood is less susceptible to deformation.

The next myth is rotting wood material and the material resistance to external aggressors. Given the fact that the tree is a 100% natural raw materials, it is, of course, is subject to decay, fray out etc. However, lumber is an entirely different matter, which not only lends itself to special treatments but also necessarily well dried and has passed all the necessary stages of impregnation of treatment, varnishes, which effectively protect and significantly increase the service life. In order to best protect themselves from such problems, it is important not only well-treated wood but choose wisely of the construction site, where the minimum is going to water. Also, recommend planting as many trees around the house that will soak up all the moisture.

Separate comfortable and practical aspect in the construction of a wooden house, it is the construction of the foundation, which can be a monolith as wood is in weight significantly inferior to brick, so the foundation may not be as powerful as for bricks. No need to also attract heavy construction equipment for the installation of the building, which also considerably saves time and money.

On the advantages of wood, you can say much more needs, but the choice is always yours, but you will in any case not to lose if you decide to take this step, as success depends on the mood, with which you do it. Put soul into the house, will fulfill it at 100%.

Деревянный дом: за и против

Деревянный дом – это классика. Многовековые традиции и многовековое доверие. Первые ассоциации, возникающие при словосочетании «деревянный дом» - это избушка, сказочная картинка дома расположенного на лесной опушке. Срок эксплуатации деревянного дома может исчисляться десятками годов, естественно при условии правильной постройки и эксплуатации. Грамотный и тщательно продуманный проект постройки деревянного дома по цене будет не намного меньше кирпичного, чем качественнее материал, тем выше его стоимость. Однако существует множество мифов обвитых вокруг деревянных построек, связанные с пожарной безопасностью, надежностью строительного материала, условиями эксплуатации и многими другими нюансами.

Один из наиболее распространенных мифов, относительно деревянных построек, в частности домов – высока вероятность возгорания – и как было сказано ранее, это миф. На сегодняшний день, для пропитки древесины используются различные защитные средства, которые минимизируют вероятность воспламенения дерева. Но существует и другой факт, свидетельствующий в пользу дерева, это его устойчивость, даже при больших нагрузках – одним словом – высокая степень прочности несущих конструкций. Для того, чтоб деревянная балка обвалилась, она должна сгореть либо протлеть как минимум на половину, и в отличи от металла, дерево менее подвержено деформации.

Следующий миф – гниение древесного материала и устойчивость материала к внешним агрессорам. Учитывая тот факт, что дерево это 100%-ое натуральное сырье, оно, конечно же, подвержено гниению, обсыпанию и т.д. Однако, строительная древесина, это совершенно другой материал, который не только поддается специальным обработкам, но и в обязательном порядке хорошо просушивается и проходит все необходимые этапы пропитки антисептиками, лаками, которые надежно защищают и значительно увеличивают срок эксплуатации. Для того, чтоб максимально обезопасить себя от подобных проблем, важно не только хорошо обработать древесину, но и грамотно выбирать участок постройки объекта, где минимально собирается вода. Рекомендуют также посадить как можно больше деревьев вокруг дома, которые будут впитывать всю влагу.

Отдельным комфортным и практичным моментом при построении деревянного дома, это возведение фундамента, который может быть вполне монолитом – дерево в весе значительно уступает кирпичу, поэтому и фундамент может быть не столь мощным, как для кирпича. Не потребуется также привлечения тяжелой строительной техники для монтажа здания, что также изрядно экономит средства и время.

О преимуществах дерева можно говорить еще очень многое, но выбор всегда остается за Вами, но Вы ни в коем случае не проиграете, если решитесь на такой шаг – ведь успех зависит от настроения, с которым ты это делаешь. Вложив душу в дом, он отработает его на все 100%.