Design of kitchen furniture

Design of kitchen furniture on the order, established by individual sketches, is a huge success already for a long time. Kitchen furniture must necessarily meet the uniform style and space in harmony with the existing design.

Firm "MED" offers the professional high-end designers. Individual approach, a true interest in the organization of any interior, the original tasks of any level of complexity - our masters it all on the shoulder! To submit your ideas, suggestions, requests or demands can be in any form - just tell, or represented in the form of drawings, photos, etc. Your idea of ​​highly skilled craftsmen implement in the form of a sketch, and then the finished project... In the advanced options, you can make your adjustments. Our experienced experts will calculate the cost of the order, and prompt you with the most cost-effective solutions.

Own industrial base, a modern, high-tech equipment, a huge experience and professionalism of our company allows us to qualitatively carry out any non-standard kitchen units, in the most minimal time. When ordering a kitchen from us, you not only get the best quality furniture at the best design solutions, but also greatly save money.

Taking into account all your wishes will implement a unique and original design of kitchen furniture that is ideal for the interior of your kitchen facilities, as well as the overall style of the house. A well-designed kitchen furniture to fit your size, color palette and interior theme - is a challenge that we can easily solve.

Kitchen furniture on individual projects from the manufacturer "MED" has a number of positive characteristics:.. High strength and quality, environmental friendliness and safety, functionality and practicality, as well as presentable appearance, etc. to order design of kitchen furniture can be on these phone numbers . Our experts will tell you how to make an order.

Дизайн кухонной мебели

Дизайн кухонной мебели на заказ, созданный по индивидуальным эскизам, пользуется огромным успехом уже на протяжении длительного времени. Кухонная мебель обязательно должна отвечать единому стилю пространства и находиться в гармонии с имеющимся дизайном.

Фирма «Мед» предлагает услуги профессиональный дизайнеров высокого класса. Индивидуальный подход, истинный интерес к организации любого интерьера, оригинальные задачи любого уровня сложности – нашим мастерам все это по плечу! Представлять свои идеи, пожелания, запросы, или требования можно в любом варианте – просто рассказать, или изобразить в виде рисунков, фотографий и т. д. Ваш замысел высококвалифицированные мастера реализуют в виде эскиза, а потом и готового проекта. В предварительные варианты можно вносить свои коррективы. Наши опытные специалисты рассчитают стоимость заказа, а также подскажут Вам наиболее экономичные решения.

Собственная производственная база, современное, высокотехнологичное оборудование, колоссальный опыт работы и профессионализм сотрудников нашей фирмы, позволяют нам качественно осуществлять любые нестандартные кухонные гарнитуры, в самые минимальные сроки. Заказывая кухню у нас, Вы не только получаете наиболее качественную мебель по лучшим дизайнерским решениям, но и значительно экономите деньги.

С учетом всех Ваших пожеланий воплотим в жизнь неповторимый и оригинальный дизайн кухонной мебели, который идеально подойдет к интерьеру Вашего кухонного помещения, а также к общему стилю всего дома. Грамотно спроектировать кухонную мебель под Ваши размеры, цветовую палитру и тематику интерьера – это сложная задача, которую мы с легкостью решаем.

Мебель для кухни по индивидуальным проектам от производителя фирмы «Мед» обладает целым рядом положительных характеристик: высокая прочность и качество, экологичность и безопасность, функциональность и практичность, а также презентабельный внешний вид и т. д. Заказать дизайн кухонной мебели можно по указанным номерам телефонов. Специалисты нашей компании подскажут Вам, как правильно осуществить заказ.