Log house

Log house

Each of us certainly every effort is made to ensure that your family income, as well as warm and comfortable housing, safe for the health of loved ones. When choosing a building material for their future home a good boss always give preference to a tree, because the house of the log - the most environmentally friendly and safe for families, creating a bath or restaurant, shopping and office space.

By its nature, the wood - a natural building material that with proper treatment has unique properties retain heat and moisture flowing into the room, provide excellent noise isolation, be waterproof and durable for many years of operation. Moreover, the natural log-create not only healthy, but also the most secure environment in the home, as they have a minimum fire risk due to modern progressive technologies, which are used in the woodworking industry.

The natural color of the wood distinguishes the house from a frame from the other buildings, giving them always chic and simply stunning views. In such a nice house to live, work and receive guests, proud of the magnificent beauty of your home and clean saturated air in the room. Even in the sultry heat and in the most severe cold in the houses from a frame you will feel the comfort and coziness. Proper construction of the house, using high-quality log cabins and other natural building, insulation, fasteners and finishing materials, as well as floors, provides you with reliable and lasting home for many decades.

Log house

You want to be the owner of a luxury wooden house? Then hurry to order all the necessary materials for its construction the most experienced and professional manufacturer of natural building materials - firm "MED". We guarantee high European quality of its products and provide its customers with a full comprehensive service for the selection and acquisition of materials at affordable prices.

Дома из сруба

Дома из сруба

Каждый из нас непременно стремится к тому, чтобы обеспечить свою семью достатком, а также теплым и уютным жилищем, безопасным для здоровья родных и близких. При выборе строительного материала для своего будущего дома хороший хозяин всегда отдаст предпочтение дереву, ведь дома из сруба — самые экологически чистые и безопасные для проживания семьи, создания бани или ресторана, торгового или офисного помещения.

По своей природе древесина - натуральный строительный материал, который при правильной обработке обладает неповторимыми свойствами сохранять тепло и не пропускать влагу в помещение, обеспечивать отличную шумоизоляцию, быть водоустойчивым и прочным для долголетней эксплуатации. Тем более, натуральные срубы создают не просто здоровую, но и максимально безопасную обстановку в доме, так как имеют минимальную пожароопасность благодаря современным прогрессивным технологиям, которые используются в деревообрабатывающей промышленности.

Дома из сруба фото

Природная окраска древесины выгодно отличает дома из сруба от других построек, придавая им всегда шикарный и просто потрясающий вид. В таком доме приятно проживать, работать и принимать гостей, гордясь великолепной красотой своего жилища и чистым насыщенным воздухом в помещении. Даже в самую знойную жару и в самый суровый холод в домах из сруба Вы будете ощущать максимальный комфорт и уют. Правильная постройка дома с использованием качественных срубов и прочих натуральных строительных, изоляционных, крепежных и отделочных материалов, а также перекрытий, обеспечивает Вам надежное и прочное жилище на многие десятки лет.

Хотите стать владельцем шикарного деревянного особняка? Тогда поспешите заказать все необходимые материалы для его возведения у самого опытного и профессионального производителя натуральных строительных материалов — фирмы «МЕД». Мы гарантируем высокое европейское качество своей продукции и предоставляем свои клиентам полный комплексный сервис по выбору и приобретению материалов по самым доступным ценам.