Furniture made of pine

Wood a unique material that gives us the nature. Beautiful natural texture, presentable appearance, solid and massive material, and most importantly - an unlimited service life - all this is mainly allocated among the rest of the wood raw material. Wooden furniture is beautiful in itself, it looks exquisite and rich in any room and gives elegance and charm to every interior.

Furniture made of pine - a stunning natural wood texture, with a pleasant, persistent, fragrant smell of resin, and a unique warm color that can range from light pink to dark gold

Firm "MED" offers to order a strong and solid furniture made of pine, its own production. The furniture manufactured by our qualified technicians to maintain the beauty of natural wood. Thanks to the professionalism and talent of the masters of our company designers, ready-made pine furniture is comfortable, functional and original, but also has a unique and distinctive aesthetics. We make furniture in traditional European standards and technologies on their own, supplying the best, natural, environmentally friendly material - high pine. It provides an array of higher quality and reliability, as well as tolerance to high temperatures, humidity, and accordingly, a higher service life. Water-resistant and rot-made pine furniture ideal for the kitchen. High quality, environmentally friendly and a wide range of furniture from pine confirmed by the corresponding certificates of reliability, safety and hygiene.

Furniture made of pine from the company "MED" the manufacturer creates the atmosphere in every home of nobility and reliability, as if she moves to another era, helping to relax and get away. Furniture made of solid pine is considered to be the best solution for the formation of the situation in a country house, making it more welcoming and enigmatic, and causing you and all your family members only positive emotions. Order high-quality pine furniture at the best prices possible with us!

Мебель из сосны

Дерево – это уникальный материал, который дарит нам сама природа. Красивая естественная текстура, презентабельный внешний вид, солидность и массивность материала, и самое важное – неограниченный срок эксплуатации – все это главным образом выделяет древесину среди остального сырья. Мебель из дерева красива сама по себе, она смотрится изыскано и богато в любом помещении, придает утонченность и шарм каждому интерьеру.

Мебель из сосны – это потрясающая природная текстура древесины, с приятным, стойким, душистым запахом смолы, а также уникальным тёплым цветом, который может варьироваться от светло-розового до тёмного золота.

Фирма «Мед» предлагает на заказ крепкую и надежную мебель из массива сосны, собственного производства. В производимой мебели нашими квалифицированными специалистами сохранена красота натурального дерева. Благодаря профессионализму мастеров и таланту дизайнеров нашей компании, готовая мебель из сосны удобна, функциональна и оригинальна, а также обладает уникальной и неповторимой эстетикой. Производим мебель по традиционным европейским стандартам и технологиям, на собственном, передовом снабжении, из натурального, экологически чистого материала – высокопрочной сосны. Это обеспечивает массиву более высокую надежность и качество, а также выносливость к высоким температурам, влажности, и соответственно, более высокий срок эксплуатации. Водостойкость и гнилостойкость делают сосновую мебель идеальным вариантом для кухни. Высокое качество, экологичность и широкий ассортимент мебели из сосны подтверждены соответствующими сертификатами надежности, безопасности и гигиены.

Мебель из сосны от производителя фирмы «Мед» создает в каждом доме атмосферу благородства и надежности, она словно переносит в другую эпоху, помогая расслабиться и отвлечься. Мебель из массива сосны считается лучшим решением для формирования обстановки в загородном доме, делая ее более уютной и загадочной, и вызывая у Вас и у всех членов Вашей семьи только позитивные эмоции. Заказать качественную мебель из сосны по самым выгодным ценам можно у нас!