Edged board

Edged board

The name "Edged board" fully characterizes the goods. During longitudinal cutting logs with bark cut itself. As a result, we get a smooth refined board with a smooth surface, refined of bark. This type of material for the repair and building materials market is more in demand than the uncut board.

Edged board finds wide application for interior and exterior finishing of the building. Also, it is used for the construction of walls, ceilings, and floors. Wood convenient and practical material that can withstand heavy loads, at the same time is easy and convenient to operate. Lends itself to different kinds of treatments, it has a nice appearance and high performance. For the manufacture of edging boards in most cases used coniferous tree species such as pine and spruce. There are certain rules of standard boards 25, 40, 50 mm in thickness and from 3 to 6 meters in length. Often such boards are used for thermal insulation of buildings, and you can save considerably on the cubic capacity and the total cost of production.

Edged board

As for internal and external finishing works, as a rule, spruce is used, because this type of wood can store heat better, even though it is less durable and lightweight than pine. As for the material for load-bearing structures are used pine, which can easily handle heavy loads.

The firm "Med" is equipped with all the necessary woodworking equipment, allowing to carry out a wide range of services. We accept orders for manufacturing of boards edged and unedged. We offer competitive prices as we are the manufacturers. Learn all the details about the material terms of the production and the total value of the goods, you can contact our managers.

Обрезная доска

Обрезная доска

Название «обрезная доска» полностью характеризует товар. В процессе продольной распиловки с бревна срезают саму кору. Как результат получаем гладкую отчищенную доску, с ровной поверхностью, отчищенной от коры. Такой вид материала на рынке ремонтно-строительных материалов более востребован, нежели доска необрезная.

Обрезная доска находит широкого применения для внешней и внутренней отделки помещений.Также ее используют для сооружения перегородок, потолков и полов. Дерево удобный и практичный материал, способный выдерживать большие нагрузки, при этом легок и удобен в эксплуатации. Поддается различным видам обработок, имеет приятный внешний вид и высокие технические характеристики. Для изготовления обрезных досок, в большинстве случаев используют хвойные древесные породы, такие как сосна и ель. Существуют определенные стандартные нормы досок: 25, 40, 50 мм в толщину и от 3 до 6 м в длину. Очень часто подобную доску используют для утепления зданий, при этом вы сможете изрядно сэкономить на кубатуре и общей стоимости продукции.

Доска обрезная

Как для внутренних, так и внешних отделочных работ, как правило, применяют ель, поскольку эта порода дерева позволяет лучше сохранять тепло, притом, что она менее прочная и легкая, нежели сосна. Что касается материала для несущих структур, здесь используют сосну, которая легко справляется с большими нагрузками.

Фирма «Мед» оснащена всем необходимым деревообрабатывающим оборудованием, позволяющим выполнять широкий спектр услуг. Принимаем заказы на изготовление досок обрезных и необрезных. Предлагаем выгодные цены, так как мы являемся производителями. Узнать всю подробную информацию о материале, сроках изготовлении и общей стоимости товара, Вы можете у наших менеджеров.