Advantages of wooden house

Advantages of wooden house

The wood is a traditional type of building material, which is characterized by high technological properties and reliability characteristics. The natural beauty of wood texture, its durable surface gives the building a special aesthetic appearance.

The wooden house atmosphere of positive effect on the overall physical condition of the person: pleasant aroma of wood calms, sunlight creates a soft and warm sanctification in this room you will be able to completely relax and unwind. However, there are also more rational reasons why wooden houses are far superior to brick.

The main advantages of a wooden house:

  • Wood is able to "breathe" it means that the room is always clean air, and the humidity level is constantly maintained at an optimum level, ensuring comfort of living for all inhabitants of the house
  • The low thermal conductivity of wood - which means that your home will always be warm, even if the window would frost. In summer, the tree will provide a pleasant coolness and freshness of the air
  • Thermal insulation is an advantage on the face one cylinder timber layer thickness is equal to 2 bricks. You save significantly on the building material, while the construction of buildings of brick operational and easier than building a house out of bricks. Moreover, you save yourself from the problem of attracting heavy construction equipment
  • The service life of a wooden house unlimited. The tree can withstand an unlimited number of freeze-thaw cycles. With proper care of the house, you build a facility that will serve and your children and great-grandchildren
  • Wooden house inside
  • Do not worry about what timbers are exposed to external aggressors. With proper treatment and impregnation of the raw material, you protect yourself from these problems
  • The wooden house it is an environmentally friendly facility; none of the inhabitants of the house will have an allergy or any discomfort.
  • Wooden buildings resistant to earthquakes and hurricanes

The firm "MED" offers production and sale of building materials for the construction of wooden houses. Producer prices, high-quality and operational terms of manufacturing orders.

Преимущества деревянного дома

Преимущества деревянного дома

Дерево – традиционный вид строительного материала, который отличается высокими технологическими свойствами и характеристиками надежности. Естественная, натуральная красота текстуры дерева, ее прочная поверхность придают зданию особого эстетического вида.

Атмосфера деревянного дома благоприятно влияет на общее физическое состояние человека: приятный аромат древесины успокаивает, солнечный свет создает мягкое и теплое освящение, в таком помещении вы сможете полностью расслабиться и отдохнуть. Однако существуют также более рациональные причины, по которым деревянные дома значительно превосходят по качестве кирпичные.

Основные преимущества деревянного дома:

  • Древесина способна «дышать» - это означает, что в помещении всегда будет чистый воздух, а уровень влажности будет постоянно поддерживаться на оптимальном уровне, обеспечивая комфорт проживания для всех обитателей дома
  • Низкая теплопроводность дерева – это означает, что Ваш дом всегда будет теплым, даже если за окном будут морозы. Летом дерево обеспечит приятную прохладу и свежесть воздуха
  • Термоизоляция – преимущество на лицо – один оцилиндрованый брус по толщине равен слою в 2 кирпича. Вы существенно экономите на строительном материале, при этом возведение здания из кирпича оперативнее и легче, чем строительство дома из кирпича. Более того, Вы избавляете себя от проблемы привлечения тяжелой строительной техники
  • Срок эксплуатации деревянного дома – неограниченный. Дерево способно выдерживать неограниченное количество циклов размораживания-замораживания. При условии правильного ухода за домом, Вы построите объект, который прослужит и вашим детям и правнукам
  • Деревянный дом внутри

  • Не стоит переживать о том, что древесные породы подвержены воздействию внешних агрессоров. При правильной обработке и пропитке сырья, Вы обезопасите себя от подобных проблем
  • Деревянный дом – это экологически чистый объект; ни у кого из обитателей дома не возникнет аллергии или какого-либо ощущения дискомфорта
  • Деревянные постройки устойчивы к землетрясениям и ураганам

Фирма «Мед» предлагает изготовление и реализацию строительных материалов для возведения деревянных домов. Цены производителя, высокое качество работы и оперативные сроки изготовления заказа.